Productive Writers http://productivewriters.com Work Less ~ Earn More ~ Live More Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:31:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Successful Freelance Writers Do These Small Things Early http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/21/freelance-writers-small-things-early/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/21/freelance-writers-small-things-early/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:29:17 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5314

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/21/freelance-writers-small-things-early/feed/ 8
The Power of a Small Website for House-Sitting Writers http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/16/small-website-writers/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/16/small-website-writers/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:29:10 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=4672

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/16/small-website-writers/feed/ 7
The Top 10 Twitter Rules for Writers You Better Not Break http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/14/twitter-rules-for-writers/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/14/twitter-rules-for-writers/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:29:41 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5179

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/14/twitter-rules-for-writers/feed/ 9
Six Copy Editing Tips for Freelance Writers http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/10/freelance-writer-copy-edit/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/10/freelance-writer-copy-edit/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:29:10 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5305

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/10/freelance-writer-copy-edit/feed/ 14
Why Freelance Writers Often Miss Deadlines http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/02/why-freelance-writers-miss-deadlines/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/02/why-freelance-writers-miss-deadlines/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:29:24 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=4801

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/04/02/why-freelance-writers-miss-deadlines/feed/ 25
How to Align Your Writing Income with Your Career Goals http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/27/writing-income-career-goals/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/27/writing-income-career-goals/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:28:43 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5257

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/27/writing-income-career-goals/feed/ 20
When a Freelance Writer Gets Only Silence from an Editor http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/19/freelance-writer-editor-silence/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/19/freelance-writer-editor-silence/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:24:26 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=4785

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/19/freelance-writer-editor-silence/feed/ 15
5 Things About WordPress That Really Bug Me http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/06/wordpress-improvement/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/06/wordpress-improvement/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 14:18:04 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5119

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/03/06/wordpress-improvement/feed/ 28
How I Chose My Freelance Writing Niches http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/24/how-i-chose-my-freelance-writing-niches/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/24/how-i-chose-my-freelance-writing-niches/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:56:50 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=5163

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/24/how-i-chose-my-freelance-writing-niches/feed/ 31
Learn to Say NO! http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/20/learn-to-say-no/ http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/20/learn-to-say-no/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:04:34 +0000 http://productivewriters.com/?p=4742

Related Posts:

]]>
http://productivewriters.com/2014/02/20/learn-to-say-no/feed/ 20